Crystal & Emerald Clovers


Crystal & Emerald Club

Giving in any form is invaluable to continuing these important programs, but unrestricted funding is vital to flexibility and to support lesser known programs and operations. As a member of this giving club, you will help the Indiana 4‑H program reach new audiences. By joining, you’ll receive personal invitations to special events and personal communication from the Foundation that allows you to be more informed about what is happening with 4‑H across Indiana.


Give by Check

To give by check, please print and mail  the form below along with your check to:

Indiana 4‑H Foundation
Ag Administration Building
615 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Donate Online

You can become a Crystal or Emerald Clover today by donating online.

Emerald Clovers

Those individuals who give at least $5,000 in unrestricted funds to the Foundation within a calendar year earn the designation of Emerald Clover.

2020 Emerald Clover Donors:

Miss Nancy I. Towner
Dr. and Mrs. Kerry and Betsy Keffaber
Mrs. Christy Denault and Dr. Jeffry Denault
Mr. and Mrs. James and Joanne Smith
Ms. June Ann Ladd
Mr. and Mrs. Steve and Deborah Bechman

Crystal Clovers

Those individuals who give at least $1,000 in unrestricted funds to the Foundation within a calendar year earn the designation of Crystal Clover.

2020 Crystal Clover Donors:

Mr. and Mrs. Jerry and Kathy Adkins
Mr. Kevin R. Armstrong
Ms. Shelly Bingle
Mr. Timothy D. Birky
Mr. and Mrs. Ty and Sacha Brown
Mr. and Mrs. David and Julia Byers
Mr. Richard Cloncs and Mrs. Annie Watts Cloncs
Mr. and Mrs. David and Brenda Day
Ms. Deb Dierdorf
Mr. Garry Dowden and Mrs. Paulette LeCount-Dowden
Ms. Jordan Downham
Dr. and Mrs. Robert and Cynthia Grimm
Mr. and Mrs. Joel and Kara Hartman
Ms. Robyn F. Heine
Dr. and Mrs. Jason and Angela Henderson
Dr. and Mrs. Philip and Judith Howell
Mr. and Mrs. Michael and Sharon Hutchison
Mr. Gary E. Jacobi
Mr. and Mrs. Larry and Susan Jordan
Mr. and Mrs. Frank and Sarah Later
Mr. Lonnie E. Mason
Mrs. Jane Maxwell
Dr. Renee McKee and Mr. James McKee
Mr. and Mrs. Don and Suzanne McMahon
Colonel and Mrs. Lelan and Joy McReynolds
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew and Tracy Miller
Mr. Benton A. Moore
Mr. and Mrs. George and Nancy Morton
Mr. Thomas P. Murphy
Ms. Peggy J. Naile
Ms. Kathleen K. Peoples
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald and Gail Powell
Mr. and Mrs. David and Danita Rodibaugh
Mr. and Mrs. Danny and Charmayne Saylors
Mrs. Joann Schwartzkopf
Dr. Sean Sharma and Mr. Kent Walters
Mr. Roger A. Sherer
Mr. and Mrs. Jim and Judy Singleton
Mr. and Dr. Robert and Erika Slinker
Dr. and Mrs. Richard and Sharon Sommers
Ms. Linda S. Straub
Dr. and Mrs. Kurt and Lynn Strueh
Mr. and Mrs. John and Jean Swisher
Dr. and Mrs. Ronald and Sally Thieme
Mr. and Mrs. John and Patricia Torr
Mr. and Mrs. J. Marcos and Lori Torres
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas and Barbara Vawter
Mr. and Mrs. Edward and Sally Veenhuizen
Dr. Melissa F. Veenhuizen, DVM and Dr. Michael A. Veenhuizen
Mr. and Mrs. Grant and Heather VonDielingen
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Dana White
Mr. and Mrs. Scott and Emily Williams
Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey and Susan Wood
Mr. and Mrs. Steve and Anne Young