The Indiana 4-H Legacy Society


The Legacy Society is made up of people who have pledged a donation to the 4‑H Foundation in the future or at the end of life whether through bequests, life insurance policies, charitable gift annuities, and other methods.

Planned gifts help ensure the long-term future of the Indiana 4‑H Foundation and its support for Indiana 4‑H programs and youth. It is an easy and affordable way to make a long-term impact on the Indiana 4‑H Foundation at any age.


The Indiana 4‑H Foundation is proud to share with you the members of the Indiana 4‑H Legacy Society. These dedicated individuals have informed the Indiana 4‑H Foundation of planned gifts that they have pledged for the Foundation.

Share Your Intent to Give to Indiana 4‑H

Tell us of your arranged gift and choose whether or not to be listed.

Dr. Robert M. Abel*
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Maurine* Anderson
Mr. and Mrs. Steve and Deborah Bechman
Mrs. Hollie Bunn
Ms. Lorene Burkhart
Mrs. Lois Ellen Byers
Mrs. Christy Denault and Dr. Jeffry Denault
Mr. and Mrs. Dean and Martha DeVoe
Mrs. Alma M. Dinsmore*
Nola Gentry* and Ned Derhammer
Mrs. Priscilla M. Gerde
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Cynthia Grimm
Jane Hildenbrand
Mr. and Mrs. Donald and Jackie* Kremer
Mr. James Luzar and Mrs. Ella Ingram
Mr. and Mrs. Tom and Karen McKinney
Mrs. Deborah Myers-Cook and Mr. Ronald Cook
Mr. Dennis Polk
Mr. and Mrs. Jim and Judy Singleton
Mrs. Annie Watts Cloncs and Mr. Richard Cloncs
Mrs. Helen L. Witte
Ms. Pandora J. Woodward

*Deceased members